Skip to content

I’ve Been a Slacker!

April 20, 2009

I’m sorry. I have broken my word to you and I will make it up somehow. I vowed that at the beginning of the year I would write more often and I have not kept my word. Part of me thought that no one really reads this site, but after some thought and a few emails that have made me rethink this I will again try to write more. Tomorrow will be a new day, and I will try to be more systematic on my writings. Some people like it to be funny, others want ministry nuts and bolts, and others want my opinions on the Sunday Experiences. I will mix it up so check back daily, and I will do better….I will.

By the way, I blog every Monday at our Genesischurch.tv staff blog: hydrate.tv

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 21, 2009 3:24 pm

    Welcome back you slacker – (from someone who has not updated since March 24th)

Leave a Reply

