Skip to content

Demetri Martin Quote of the Week

February 25, 2009

demetrimartinThis guy is one of my favorite comedians. So I want to share each week a little bit from this guy’s mind because I relate to how he thinks!

So here you go…enjoy!

“I love women, but I feel like you can’t trust some of them. Some of them are liars, you know? Like I was in the park and I met this girl, she was cute and she had a dog. And I went up to her, we started talking. She told me her dog’s name. Then Í said, “Does he bite?”. She said “No.” And I said, “Oh yeah? Then how does he eat? … Liar.””  (Demetri Martin)

…awesome…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rebecca H permalink
    February 27, 2009 2:40 pm

    i LOVE him!! haha he’s one of my favorites too 🙂

Leave a Reply

