Skip to content

Been Awhile

February 12, 2009

Sorry. I know that for the last few weeks I have not been active in the blogosphere. I have been posting weekly at our staff blog hydrate.tv, but I know that is not the same. (It is very good though, you should check it out.) Hopefully next week I will be able to post a summary of the last few weeks and you will get a glimpse into the life I live right now. It’s great, but busy. Many of you know we re-launched last week at the Blountstown location, and if you didn’t hear, it was unbelievable! About 500+ plus people showed up. God provided a miracle. I will be writing about it shortly, and what all has transpired in the last few weeks since. God is rebirthing something great at the new Genesischurch.tv location! Talk to you soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

