Skip to content

FYI

October 12, 2008

Many of you are aware that I moved yesterday and with that comes some inconveniences. One of which is that I will be without internet at my house until Tuesday. That means that there will be no Sunday Rewound today. (I am typing this is at 8:20AM from the West Campus.) Also I will be leaving for the Florida State Minister’s Meeting for the next two days. So I will be “offline” for a little while, except for at night in the hotel room…maybe. But maybe I need a break from all the blogging, twittering, facebooking, etc? NAH! I will keep you updated! Have a great first half of you week!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

