Skip to content

Happy Birthday Mack!

August 21, 2008

Today is my Mack’s 8th birthday. She is my first born and still is all “daddy’s” girl. From the time she was 2 and up until last night, and probably tonight, she ends every day by climbing in my lap for  few minutes befores she goes to bed. She calls it snuggle time, and I love it as much as she does. I love you Mack, Happy Birthday.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Michelle permalink
    August 22, 2008 1:54 am

    Ahhh……that is so sweet. You have some very loving children. I am sure it is taken after their parents.

  2. Brenda Liles permalink
    August 24, 2008 1:46 am

    Eight!?!?!?! I can’t believe it… As sad as it seems that she is growing up, I am very proud of the young lady she is striving to become! Thanks for all you do for our family! You’re still the one.

  3. Angie permalink
    August 27, 2008 1:00 pm

    Babies get big fast huh? Just wait til she starts to turn 14 like my first baby….I am happy & sad all @ the same time.I just sigh really big & think “There she goes.” I remember when she was 2 & she’d say “Momma watch I can do!”, she was so excited about doing new things.Now I hafta ask her what’s goin’ on b\c she doesn’t tell me much anymore unless I ask. So, I ask often.

Leave a Reply

