Skip to content

The Next Stop In My Quest

June 2, 2008

Many of you know that I eat very healthy, that is except for Friday nights. I told you that we started a quest to find some great places to eat in Tally, and so I take Friday night off from my normal intake of veggies, protein, and fruits. This past Friday night we went to Momo’s Pizza on Wst Tennessee. When we first walked in, it was chaotic! We did not know where to sit or where to order. We figured it out pretty quickly as it is not a big place. Your typical college town pizza joint. That is until we got the pizza. WOW! It was great. We ordered a large pizza which was the biggest thing I had ever seen. I am glad we did not get an x-large. The pizza dough was fresh, the cheese was fresh, and it all tasted amazing. I am a pretty big eater when I am not eating healthy, but after two slices I was stuffed. My kids loved it and it was just a cool environment. Other that the cussing people sitting next to us the night was great. We will definitely be eating there again.

            Thanks for your suggestions, and now I am ready for some more. What is the best bbq in town? Remember the rules of this quest…if you have forgot check out my other post about the quest.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michelle permalink
    June 2, 2008 6:38 pm

    Piney thinks that Jim N Melts, not sure if I spelt it correctly, is pretty good barbcue. It has the best Fried corn ever. Ask him and he will give you the details. It is not a chain rest. it is local and it is on pensacola street.

Leave a Reply

